Foundation for North American Wild Sheep

Alberta Chapter


FNAWS ALBERTA CHAPTER 2008 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT   VICE PRESIDENT
Pat Long
9909 72 Ave
Peace River, AB T8S 1B1
(780) 624-1208 or 618-7861 (c)
Fax: 780-624-1269
E-mail: pelong@telus.net
 

Roger Bratrud
Box 14, Site 12, RR#3
Innisfail, AB T4G 1T6
Phone: 403-224-3554 or 337-3393
E-mail: r-bratru@carstairsford.dealeremail.com

     
PAST PRESIDENT/TREASURER   SECRETARY

Pete Mountain
RR 3,
Innisfail,AB, T4G 1T8
Phone: (403) 224-3088
Fax: (403)224-3087
E-mail: cpmountain@xplornet.com

 

Reg Prostebby
120 Dickenson Crescent
Red Deer, AB T4R 1Y5
Phone: 403-342-0853
E-mail: rprostebby@shaw.ca

     
NORTHERN DIRECTOR   SOUTHERN DIRECTOR
Mathew Mann
General Delivery
Groverdale, AB T0H 1X0
Phone: 780-402-2482 or 897-5645
E-mail: mmann@cityofgp.com
  Kelly Wiebe
Box 4324
Taber, AB T1G 2C7
Phone: (403)223-0499
E-mail: 2kwiebe@telus.net
     
DIRECTORS    
Kelly Drolet
RR#1
Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 2A1
Phone: (403) 846-6416
Cell: (403) 845-0362
Email: Kelly.Drolet@gmail.com
  Terry Harder
Box 3002
Edson, AB T7E 1Y2
Phone: (780)712-5669
E-mail: tharder@suncor.com
     
Lloyd Persson
Box 18, Site 19, RR#1
Innisfail, AB T4G 1T6
Phone: (403) 728-3235
Fax: (403) 341-3212
  Darcy Alm
Site 4, Box 18, RR#2
Olds, AB T4H 1P3
Phone: 403-556-6860 or 507-9347
E-mail: almd@telusplanet.net
     
Lorne Hindbo
Box 162
Caroline, AB T0M 0M0
Phone: (403)722-2539
Fax: (403) 722-2294
E-mail: southram@telusplanet.net
 

Steve Broadhead
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-280-7165 (w)
E-mail: drsofcool@shaw.ca

     
Glen Willsie
Box 706
Caroline, AB T0M 0M0
Phone: (403) 638-2346
E-mail: campwhitetail@davincibb.net
  Bob Bowlen
Box 16, Site 6, RR#2
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0
Phome: 403-638-9075
E-mail:bowlen@yahoo.ca
     
John Tanghe
Box 6854
Edson, AB T7E 1V2
Phone: 780-723-6297 or 723-0673
Fax: 780-712-4478
E-mail: jwtanghe@telus.net
  Brian Hallock
Box 13, Site 11, RR#3
Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 2A3
Phone: 403-845-3815 or 846-3815
E-mail: bchallock@telus.net
     
Robert Erickson
Sundre, AB
403 - 638-4105
E-mail: scalpcreek@hotmail.com
   
     
EDSON CHAPTER    
John Tanghe
Box 6854
Edson, AB T7E 1V2
Phone: 780-723-6297 or 780-723-0673
  Terry Harder
Box 30002
Edson, AB T7E 1Y2
Phone: 780-712-5669
E-mail: tharder@suncor.com
     
VOLUNTEER CHAIRPERSON
Youth Camp/Newsletter:
Karen Latimer
5125 - 51 Street
Olds, AB T4H 1H1
Phone: 403-556-7155
E-mail: scpub1@telus.net
  PAST DIRECTOR:
Lorne Hindbo
Box 162
Caroline, AB T0M 0M0
Phone: (403)722-2539
Fax: (403) 722-2294
E-mail: southram@telusplanet.net